• 5 théories sur Death Note

    5 théories qu'on connait probablement tous mais bon :)

     

     

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WwSl1J8bCrY


  • Commentaires

    4
    Lundi 2 Octobre 2023 à 09:36
    Amee
    Hi my family member! I want to say that this article is awesome, nice written and include almost all vital infos. I would like to see extra posts like this .
    3
    Dimanche 24 Septembre 2023 à 19:08
    Spot on with this write-up, I actually believe that this amazing site needs a great deal more attention. I'll probably be returning to read through more, thanks for the info!
    2
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 10:12
    Hi there, I read your blogs on a regular basis. Your writing style is witty, keep doing what you're doing!
    1
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 19:09
    Thanks very interesting blog!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :